Find din nærmeste The Burger Shack®



  • Vintapperstræde 6

    Vintapperstræde 6, 5000
    Odense

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Onsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 22.00
    Torsdag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 06.00

    Email: odense@burgershack.dk

  • Østerågade

    Østerågade 18a
    9000 Aalborg

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 23.00

    Email: aalborg@theburgershack.dk

  • Frederiksgade

    Frederiksgade 39
    8000 Aarhus C

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: aarhus@theburgershack.dk

  • Trøjborg

    Otte Ruds Gade 98
    8200 Aarhus N

    Åbningstider:
    Mandag - Søndag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00

    Email: troejborg@theburgershack.dk

  • Frederiksbjerg

    Jægergårdsgade 57
    8000 Aarhus C

    Åbningstider:
    Mandag – Søndag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00

    Email: frederiksbjerg@burgershack.dk

  • Middelgade

    Middelgade 14
    8900 Randers

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: randers@theburgershack.dk

  • Munkegade

    Munkegade 7
    6000 Kolding

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: kolding@burgershack.dk

Kom forbi og smag Danmarks Bedste Burger