Find din nærmeste The Burger Shack®



  • Frederiksgade

    Frederiksgade 39
    8000 Aarhus C

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: aarhus@theburgershack.dk

  • Trøjborg

    Otte Ruds Gade 98
    8200 Aarhus N

    Åbningstider:
    Mandag - Søndag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00

    Email: troejborg@theburgershack.dk

  • Østerågade

    Østerågade 18a
    9000 Aalborg

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: aalborg@theburgershack.dk

  • Østergade

    Østergade 24
    7400 Herning

    Åbningstider:
    Mandag – Søndag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00

    Email: herning@theburgershack.dk

  • Graven

    Graven 5, st. tv.
    8700 Horsens

    Åbningstider:
    Mandag – Søndag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00

    Email: horsens@theburgershack.dk

  • Middelgade

    Middelgade 14
    8900 Randers

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: randers@theburgershack.dk

  • Munkegade

    Munkegade 7
    6000 Kolding

    Åbningstider:
    Søndag – Torsdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00
    Fredag – Lørdag:
    kl. 11.30 – 05.00

    Email: kolding@theburgershack.dk

  • Nørregade

    Nørregade 83
    7100 Vejle

    Åbningstider:
    Mandag – Søndag:
    kl. 11.30 – 21.00

    Email: vejle@theburgershack.dk

Kom forbi og smag Byens Bedste Burger